Saturday 11 July, 2020

Nine chosen to join iWeb at Pic-o-de-Crop Finals

(File Photo)

(File Photo)

After a grueling night, the finalists in the Courtesy Mount Gay Pic-o-de-Crop competition were announced.

It was just before 2 am that Festival Organizer, Adisa Andewele made the results public after the 18 semi-finalists pulled out all the stops to secure a place in the finals scheduled for August 3 at Kensington Oval.


Chrystal Cummins-Beckles – De Big Show

AC – De Big Show

Kid Site – All Stars Calypso Tent

Smokey Burke – Super Gladiators

Billboard – House of Soca

Mr. Blood – De Big Show

Structure – All Stars Calypso Tent

Mr. Blood – De Big Show

Jude Clarke – All Stars Calypso Tent

Donella – All Stars Calypso Tent

Reserve: Colin Spencer -  All Stars Calypso Tent


They will be going up against defending champion, iWeb.

Get the latest local and international news straight to your mobile phone for free: